Photo 22.06.2022 20 17 09.jpg
Stein Åge Fuglestveit
Arkitekt/ Senioringeniør

952 39 591
stein@dragark.no
Photo 22.06.2022 20 18 16.jpg
Anniken Ophaug Røksland
Planlegger/ Sivilingeniør

900 92 423
anniken.roksland@dragark.no
Photo 22.06.2022 20 19 13.jpg
Martynas Barisauskas
Arkitekt

940 10 588
martynas@dragark.no
Photo 22.06.2022 20 19 40.jpg
Jørgen Lauvsland
Arkitekt/ konstruktør

407 21 245
jorgen.lauvsland@dragark.no
Photo 22.06.2022 20 17 24.jpg
Alf Gunnar Nøkland
ingeniør/ Konstruktør

488 84 207
alf.gunnar.nokland@dragark.no
Photo 22.06.2022 20 18 42.jpg
Nadire Murat
ingeniør

405 16 778
nadire.murat@dragark.no
Photo 22.06.2022 20 17 41.jpg
Torbjørn Olsen
Konstruktør

975 28 698 
torbjørn.eiken.olsen@dragark.no
Anonym.png
Ine Gaard
Konstruktør

413 37 613 
ine.gaard@dragark.no
Photo 22.06.2022 20 19 03.jpg
Jan Stangvik
Daglig leder/ Senioringeniør

940 21 723
jan.stangvik@dragark.no
Photo 22.06.2022 20 18 06.jpg
Knut Are Aamlid
Ingeniør/ konstruktør 

481 21 413
knut.are.aamlid@dragark.no
Photo 22.06.2022 20 18 54.jpg
Lars Johannes Brons
Konsruktør

413 66 330

Lars.johannes.brons@dragark.no
Photo 22.06.2022 20 17 57.jpg
Ove Frøitland
Arkitekt

466 26 530

ove.froitland@dragark.no
Photo 22.06.2022 20 18 24.jpg
Marie Meland
Arkitekt

466 95 494

marie. meland@dragark.no
Photo 22.06.2022 20 17 49.jpg
Eric Visland
Konstruktør

954 89 213

eric.visland@dragark.no
Photo 22.06.2022 20 17 32.jpg
Jan Reiestad
Konstruktør

400 01 125

jan.reiestad@dragark.no
Anonym.png
Cecilie Jansen Bransdal
Sivilingeniør

416 684 811
cecilie.jansen.bransdal@dragark.no